SO I’m awake and all by myself

As you can guess from the title I’m awake but all by myself. The problem is that I should be all like meh i’m not even bothered .

And I should love the situation and the quiet and get on with day to day items such as cleaning. The problem is I have been awake since 8am and it’s now midday so lonely.

SO i’m acting like this inside

Which leads me to enjoying a relationship with two men simultaneously.The first is called Ben and the other Jerry. Although a healthier relationship would be with a Granny Smith and Cox.

Leave a Reply

