Ok I’m sorry but really.And I mean really

 

 

 

Ok so you wake up on a boat and what is the first thing you think of? If it was me hmm wonder how many people have peed in this water. Then you worst night the reality comes true a human toilet appears :O :O. BUT NO this women is all like oh this seem nice place I could make a nice home here. OH shit something is grabbing me ARRRG think what to i know grab on to this tippable boat. WHAT.A.MORON. I mean how on earth was her first thought not about needing a wee 😛

Leave a Reply

